Gates Open @ 4:30

Drivers Meeting @ 6:30

Practice @ 6:45

Heats @7:30


Entry Fee -

Members $20

Non-members - $23

Pit Pass - $10


Spectators - $5 a car load


Once again, we will be allowing a drop in regards to the points. If you have a bad week or a family vacation you don't have to worry about it ruining your season. We will drop everyone's worst points week during the season. DQ's will not count towards this and you also won't be eligible for the perfect attendance in the drivers reward program if you miss a race.



2018 OSWEGO KARTWAY SCHEDULE:

Saturday April 28th – Pit spot day 9 AM Open practice if weather/grounds allow

Friday, May 4 – WARM UP RACE – No Points
Friday, May 11 – Oswego Kartway Kick-Off Points #1
Friday, May 18 – Daves Body Shop Night Points #2
Friday, May 25 – NAPA Genuine Paints Night Points #3

Friday, June 1 – Rupert's Party Rentals Night Points #4
Friday, June 8 – Spring Championship Presented By Top Stitch Points #5
Friday, June 15 – Points #6
Friday, June 22 – OFF GRADUATION
Friday, June 29 – Points #7

Friday, July 6 – CH Sealants presents The King of the Kartway Points #8 *Summer Shootout*
Friday, July 13 Points #9 *Summer Shootout*
Friday, July 20– Summer Champ. Weekly Event Points #10 *Summer Shootout*
Friday, July 27– OFF Harborfest

Friday, August 3– Battle at the Bullring Presented by Weaver's Custom Coating's Points #11
Friday, August 10– MBR Speedshop Night Points #12
Friday, August 17– Justin Lamb Memorial Track Championship Night Presented By D&S Landscaping Points #13
Friday, August 24– OFF (Raindate for Lamb Memorial)

Thursday, August 30– 12h annual Oswego Kartway Classic

Sunday, September 9– FALL SERIES Points #1
Sunday, September 16– FALL SERIES Points #2
Saturday, September 22– FALL FRENZY 150 CHAMPIONSHIPS
(Standard Classes Count for Fall Points – Points #3)

Sunday, September 30 – FALL SERIES Points #4



Off for graduation, Harborfest and week before classic unless championship night gets rained out.


FOLLOW US: